marco GantrySystems

Our marc0 and marc1 gantry systems combine state-of-the-art robot technology with sophisticated dispensing control. With the Dispensing Control Unit, dispensing and movement are precisely synchronized. This is exceptional in the industry. The lightweight yet solid design of the robots offers always the right solution for your needs and application. Receive an individual complete solution for different applications - everything from a single source from marco.

marco dispensing graphics underline

marc0 GantrySystem

The marc0 GantrySystem is a high-precision tabletop system. The machine can be used in a benchtop, stand-alone or conveyor configuration for inline or batch proessing. The system uses linear encoders for closed-loop position control and the dispensing tool position is monitored at all times.

The Dispensing Control Unit (DCU) controls both the robot movement as well as the dispensing process simultaneously. This is unique in the industry.

The base is a box  of the system is a welded steel housing construction. All materials have the same coefficient of thermal expansion, so the positioning accuracy of the metering valve remains constant even at different temperatures.

The marc0 gantry system carries tools with weights up to one kilogram. The accelerations in all axes is up to 2g.

marc1 GantrySystem

The innovative marc1 GantrySystem is a dispensing robot that follows precise path curves along all axes. It dispenses smallest dots of media such as solder paste, silver epoxy or under filler. The marc1 GantrySystem combines state-of-the-art robot technology with a sophisticated dispensing control by simultaneously controlling dispensing and motion through the same unit – the Dispensing Control Unit (DCU). This is unique in the dispensing industry.

With the marc1 GantrySystem, marco offers individual complete solutions for different applications from a single source. The gantry combines a large work surface with a very compact footprint. A large swivelling HMI touch display together with the foldable keyboard facilitates operation.

The solid yet lightweight design has a high tool load capacity of up to 7 kg, while enabling precise high-speed dispensing with accelerations up to 3g with consistent repeatability.

The best thing is to ask marco in person!

marco dispensing graphics underline

With our GantrySystems marc0 and marc1 we offer you a one-stop solution - everything from one source from marco!


You have requirements - we think your solution. That's where we are strong. Our employees are researchers, tinkerers, developers and fitters. What they all have in common is their enthusiasm for highly specialised plant and mechanical engineering, automation and software development.

Contact

marco GantrySystems

Unsere Gantry Systeme marc0 und marc1 kombinieren modernste Robotertechnologie mit ausgeklügelter Dosiersteuerung. Mit der Dispensing Control Unit werden Dosierung und Bewegung exakt synchronisiert. Dies ist einzigartig in der Dispensing-Branche. Die leichte, und dennoch solide Bauweise der Roboter bietet immer die passende Lösung für Ihren Bedarf und Einsatzort. Sie erhalten eine individuelle Komplettlösungen für unterschiedliche Applikationen – alles aus einer Hand von marco.

marco dispensing Graphik underline

marc0 GantrySystem

Das marc0 GantrySystem ist ein hochpräzises Tabletop-System. Die Maschine kann in einer Tisch-, Stand‑Alone- oder Förderband-Konfiguration für die Inline- oder Serienfertigung eingesetzt werden. Das System verwendet lineare Encoder für die Positionssteuerung im geschlossenen Regelkreis und die Position des Dosierwerkzeugs wird jederzeit überwacht.

Die integrierte Dispensing Control Unit (DCU) steuert gleichzeitig sowohl die Bewegungssteuerung des Roboters als auch den Dosierprozess. Dies ist einzigartig in der Branche.

Die Basis des Systems ist eine Gehäusekonstruktion aus geschweißtem Stahl. Alle Materialien haben den gleichen Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizienten, so dass die Positionierungsgenauigkeit des Dosierventils auch bei unterschiedlichen Temperaturen konstant bleibt.

Das marc0 GantrySystem trägt Werkzeuge mit einem Gewicht von bis zu einem Kilo. Die Beschleunigung in allen Achsen beträgt bis zu 2g.

marc1 GantrySystem

Das innovative marc1 GantrySystem ist ein Dosierroboter, der präzise Bahnkurven entlang aller Achsen fährt. Mit ihm ist es möglich unter anderem kleinste Lotpastenpunkte, Silber-Epoxid oder Underfill zu dosieren. Das marc1 GantrySystem kombiniert modernste Robotertechnologie mit ausgeklügelter Dosiersteuerung durch eine exakte Synchronisation von Dosierung und Bewegung durch dieselbe Steuerungseinheit – der Dispensing Control Unit (DCU). Dies ist einzigartig in der Dispensing-Branche.

Mit dem marc1 GantrySystem bietet marco individuelle Komplettlösungen für unterschiedliche Applikationen aus einer Hand. Das System bietet einen großen Arbeitsbereich bei gleichzeitig sehr kompakter Arbeitsfläche. Ein großes schwenkbares HMI-Touch-Display erleichtert zusammen mit der einklappbaren Tastatur die Bedienung.

Die solide und dennoch leichte Bauweise hat eine hohe Werkzeugtragkraft von bis zu 7 kg und ermöglicht dabei präzises Hochgeschwindigkeitsdosieren mit einer Beschleunigung von bis zu 3g bei dauerhafter Reproduzierbarkeit.

Am besten fragen Sie marco gleich persönlich!

marco dispensing Graphik underline

Mit unseren GantrySystems marc0 und marc1 bieten wir Ihnen eine Komplettlösung - alles aus einer Hand von marco!


Sie haben Anforderungen – wir denken Ihre Lösung. Darin sind wir stark. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Forscher, Tüftler, Entwickler und Monteure. Was alle eint: die Begeisterung für hoch spezialisierten Anlagen- und Maschinenbau, für Automation und Softwareentwicklung.

Kontakt